Management / Geschäftsleitung

Jan-Christian Diederichs

+49 (0) 5922 7799-40
jcd@diederichs.com

Gerd Mangels

+49 (0) 5922 7799-10
mangels@diederichs.com

Registered Manager / Prokura

Ulrich Konert

+49 (0) 5922 7799-42
u.konert@diederichs.com

Petra Eggengoor

+49 (0) 5922 7799-22
eggengoor@diederichs.com

Accounting Department / Buchhaltung

Marcel Franzbach
Accounts Director
+49 (0) 5922 7799-20
franzbach@diederichs.com

Matthias Willering
Accounts clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-21
willering@diederichs.com

Dirk Riemann
Accounts clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-24
riemann@diederichs.com

Daniel Wagner
Accounts clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-27
wagner@diederichs.com

Lukas Niehof
Accounts clerk
+49 (0) 59227799-26
niehof@diederichs.com

Sales Department / Innendienst

Andy Kamphues
National Sales Supervisor
+49 (0) 5922 7799-43
kamphues@diederichs.com

Fabrice Badeau
International Sales France
+49 (0)
badeau@diederichs.com

Sandra Krauß
International Sales France
+49 (0) 5922 7799-93
krauss@diederichs.com

Martijn Nijland
International Sales Netherlands
+49 (0) 5922 7799-44
nijland@diederichs.com

Walter Vlek
International Sales Netherlands
+49 (0) 5922 7799-47
vlek@diederichs.com

Felipe de Perlines Hormann
International Sales Spain/Portugal/Italy
+49 (0) 5922 7799-41
hormann@diederichs.com

Michael Linner
International Sales Spain/Portugal/Italy
+49 (0) 5922 7799-53
linner@diederichs.com

Михаил Роммель
Экспорт
+49 (0) 173 253 6997
rommel@diederichs.com

Alexander Zielinski
National Sales
+49 (0) 5922 7799-39
zielinski@diederichs.com

Gebhard Wermeling
National Sales
+49 (0) 5922 7799-70
wermeling@diederichs.com

Purchase Department / Einkauf

Regina Pongratz
Purchase Director
+49 (0) 5922 7799-64
pongratz@diederichs.com

Jan Schraten
Purchase clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-61
schraten@diederichs.com

Robin Keen
Purchase clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-60
ro.keen@diederichs.com

Category Management / Produktgruppenmanagement

Ulrich Epping
Head of Category Management
+49 (0) 5922 7799-63
epping@diederichs.com

Reiner Zegger
Bodyparts and Lighting
+49 (0) 5922 7799-62
zegger@diederichs.com

Andreas Kirschner
Performance and Upgrade Parts
+49 (0) 5922 77 99-65
kirschner@diederichs.com

Mario Bielke
Data Processing
+49 (0) 5922 7799-37
bielke@diederichs.com

Invoice Processing and Logistics / Fakturierung

Wolfgang Reiners
Invoice Processing and Logistics Supervisor
+49 (0) 5922 7799-50
+49 (0) 799-55
reiners@diederichs.com

Heike Hagels
Invoice Processing and Logistics clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-51
Hagels@diederichs.com

Claudia Weßling
Invoice Processing and Logistics clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-52
+49 (0) 799-55
wessling@diederichs.com