50 years of experience


The company DIEDERICHS is a family-related company, which was founded in 1967 by Holger Diederichs, and has a workforce of around 100 employees. We supply spare parts within the entire Federal Republic of Germany and abroad to over more than 14.000 garages and car dealers.

DIEDERICHS Karosserieteile GmbH is specialised in the product lines of body parts, lightning, and air conditioning. Also the company has its own tuning product line.

After the retirement of Holger Diederichs, his son Jan-Christian Diederichs took over the company management. The business philosophy complies with the family-related character of a modern operating company.

DIEDERICHS Karosserieteile GmbH has a wide interna-tional portfolio of suppliers, and certifies those companies every year on its own initiative. More than 36.000 different articles are orderable online, by e-mail, fax or by phone.

„This year alone many new jobs have been created, for example in the area of purchasing and product management. Thus we are able to cope the constant changes in the spare parts market,“ explained Jan-Christian Diederichs regarding the continuous growth of the company.

Die Firma DIEDERICHS ist ein Familienunternehmen, welches 1967 von Holger Diederichs gegründet wurde. Es beschäftigt heute rund 100 Mitarbeiter. In der gesamten Bundesrepublik und darüber hinaus werden u.a. über 14.000 Werkstätten und Autohäuser mit Ersatzteilen versorgt.

Die DIEDERICHS Karosserieteile GmbH ist spezialisiert auf die Produktbereiche Fahrzeugkarosserie, Beleuchtung und Fahrzeugklimatechnik. Zudem unterhält das Unternehmen eine eigene Tuningsparte.

Nach dem Ausscheiden von Holger Diederichs hat dessen Sohn, Jan-Christian Diederichs, die Geschäftsführung übernommen. Die Firmenphilosophie entspricht dem familiären Charakter eines modern aufgestellten Unternehmens.

Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein breites internationales Lieferanten Portfolio, und zertifiziert diese Unternehmen jährlich in Eigeninitiative vor ort. Über 36.000 verschiedene Artikel sind sowohl online wie auch telefonisch zu bestellen.

„Allein in diesem Jahr wurden zahlreiche Arbeitsplätze geschaffen, so z.B. in den Bereichen Einkauf und Produktmanagement. Nur so ist es möglich, sich den modernen Gegebenheiten eines veränderten Teilemarktes zu stellen“ erklärt Jan-Christian Diederichs bezugnehmend auf das permanente Wachstum des Unternehmens.