Management / Geschäftsleitung

Jan-Christian Diederichs

+49 (0) 5922 7799-40
+49 (0) 5922 7799-45
jcd@diederichs.com

Gerd Mangels

+49 (0) 5922 7799-10
+49 (0) 5922 7799-15
mangels@diederichs.com

Registered Manager / Prokura

Ulrich Konert

+49 (0) 5922 7799-42
+49 (0) 5922 7799-68
u.konert@diederichs.com

Petra Eggengoor

+49 (0) 5922 7799-22
+49 (0) 5922 7799-25
eggengoor@diederichs.com

Accounting Department / Buchhaltung

Marion Koonert
Accounts Director
+49 (0) 5922 7799-20
+49 (0) 5922 7799-25
koonert@diederichs.com

Marcel Franzbach
Accounts Delegate
+49 (0) 5922 7799-21
+49 (0) 5922 7799-25
franzbach@diederichs.com

Matthias Willering
Accounts clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-24
+49 (0) 5922 7799-25
willering@diederichs.com

Dirk Riemann
Accounts clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-95
+49 (0) 5922 7799-25
riemann@diederichs.com

Daniel Wagner
Accounts clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-27
+49 (0) 5922 7799-25
wagner@diederichs.com

Sales Department / Innendienst

Benjamin Feldmann
Sales Supervisor
+49 (0) 5922 7799-34
+49 (0) 5922 7799-68
feldmann@diederichs.com

Andy Kamphues
National Sales Supervisor
+49 (0) 5922 7799-43
+49 (0) 5922 7799-35
kamphues@diederichs.com

Fabrice Badeau
International Sales France
+49 (0) +33 0659 2146-24
+49 (0) 5922 7799-68
badeau@diederichs.com

Sandra Krauß
International Sales France
+49 (0) 5922 7799-93
+49 (0) 5922 7799-68
krauss@diederichs.com

Martijn Nijland
International Sales Netherlands
+49 (0) 5922 7799-44
+49 (0) 5922 7799-68
nijland@diederichs.com

Walter Vlek
International Sales Netherlands
+49 (0) 5922 7799-47
+49 (0) 5922 7799-68
vlek@diederichs.com

Felipe de Perlines Hormann
International Sales Spain/Portugal/Italy
+49 (0) 5922 7799-41
+49 (0) 5922 7799-68
hormann@diederichs.com

Михаил Роммель
Экспорт
+49 (0) 173 253 6997
rommel@diederichs.com

Tim Dura
International Sales
+49 (0) 5922 7799-91
+49 (0) 5922 7799-35
dura@diederichs.com

Johannes Demir
National Sales
+49 (0) 5922 7799-31
+49 (0) 5922 7799-35
demir@diederichs.com

Alexander Zielinski
National Sales
+49 (0) 5922 7799-39
+49 (0) 5922 7799-35
zielinski@diederichs.com

Gebhard Wermeling
National Sales
+49 (0) 5922 7799-70
+49 (0) 5922 7799-35
wermeling@diederichs.com

Dino Schonhoff
National Sales
+49 (0) 5922 7799-38
+49 (0) 5922 7799-35
schonhoff@diederichs.com

Purchase Department / Einkauf

Regina Pongratz
Purchase Director
+49 (0) 5922 7799-64
+49 (0) 5922 7799-67
pongratz@diederichs.com

Jan Schraten
Purchase clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-61
+49 (0) 5922 7799-67
schraten@diederichs.com

Robin Keen
Purchase clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-60
+49 (0) 5922 7799-67
ro.keen@diederichs.com

Category Management / Produktgruppenmanagement

Reiner Zegger
Bodyparts and Lighting
+49 (0) 5922 7799-62
+49 (0) 5922 7799-67
zegger@diederichs.com

Ulrich Epping
Climate
+49 (0) 5922 7799-63
+49 (0) 5922 7799-67
epping@diederichs.com

Andreas Kirschner
Performance and Upgrade Parts
+49 (0) 5922 77 99-65
+49 (0) 5922 7799-67
kirschner@diederichs.com

Mario Bielke
Data Processing
+49 (0) 5922 7799-37
+49 (0) 5922 7799-67
bielke@diederichs.com

Invoice Processing and Logistics / Fakturierung

Wolfgang Reiners
Invoice Processing and Logistics Supervisor
+49 (0) 5922 7799-50
+49 (0) 5922 7799-55
reiners@diederichs.com

Christiane van der Wals
Invoice Processing and Logistics clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-51
+49 (0) 5922 7799-55
wals@diederichs.com

Claudia Weßling
Invoice Processing and Logistics clerk
+49 (0) 5922 7799-52
+49 (0) 5922 7799-55
wessling@diederichs.com